AGM Minutes

The Annual General Meeting of Siem Offshore Inc. was held on 3 May 2018 with approximately 93.4% of all shares entitled to vote present either in person or by proxy.

All proposed resolutions were unanimously approved, which included an increase in the Company's authorised share capital. Messrs. Eystein Eriksrud, John Wallace and Alexander Monnas were re-elected as Directors. The Board re-elected Mr. Eystein Eriksrud as chairman of the Company.

The minutes of the AGM has been sent to the Oslo Stock Exchange and can be downloaded here.

Published 04-05-2018 in the Investor category