AGM Minutes

The Annual General Meeting of Siem Offshore Inc. was held on 5 May 2017 with approximately 92.7% of all shares entitled to vote present 
either in person or by proxy.
All proposed resolutions were unanimously approved, which included an increase in the Company's authorised share capital. Messrs. 
Kristian Siem and Mike Delouche were re-elected as Directors. The Board re-elected Mr. Eystein Eriksrud as Chairman of the Company. 
A copy of the minutes of the AGM has been sent to the Oslo Stock Exchange. The AGM Minutes may be downloaded here.

Published 08-05-2017 in the Investor category