AGM Minutes

The Annual General Meeting of Siem Offshore Inc. was held on 10 May 2019 with approximately 93.4% of all shares entitled to vote present either in person or by proxy. All proposed resolutions were unanimously approved. Messrs. Kristian Siem and Michael Delouche were re-elected as Directors. The Board re-elected Mr. Eystein Eriksrud as chairman of the Company.

A copy of the minutes of the AGM has been sent to the Oslo Stock Exchange.

Published 13-05-2019 in the Investor category