Board of Directors

The Company has a Board of five Directors. Members of the Company's management are not members of the Board, but the company's management does attend Board meetings.

Eystein Eriksrud (born 1970), Chairman
Mr. Eriksrud is the Deputy CEO of Siem Industries Inc., the Company’s main shareholder. He is further the chairman of Electromagnetic Geoservices ASA and a director of Subsea7 Inc. Prior to joining Siem Industries in October 2011, he was partner of the Norwegian law firm Wiersholm Mellbye & Bech since 2005 working as a business lawyer with an internationally oriented practice in mergers and acquisitions, company law and securities law, particularly in the shipping, offshore and oil service sectors. He was Group Company Secretary of the Kvaerner Group from 2000-2002 and served as Group General Counsel of the Siem Industries Group from 2002-2005. He has served on the boards of Privatbanken ASA and Tinfos AS as well as a number of other boards. Eriksrud is a Norwegian citizen.

Kristian Siem (born 1949), Board member
Mr. Siem is chairman of Siem Industries Inc., Subsea 7 S.A. and Siem Industrikapital AB and a director of Siem Shipping Inc., Flensburger Schiffbau-Gesellschaft mbH & Co. KG, North Atlantic Smaller Companies Investment Trust plc. and NKT Holding A/S. Mr. Siem is a Norwegian citizen.

Michael Delouche (born 1957), Board member
Mr. Delouche is the president and the secretary of Siem Industries Inc. and is in charge of the Company's operations at the head office in George Town, Cayman Islands. He is a director of Siem Shipping Inc. and a former director of Subsea 7 Inc. Mr. Delouche received degrees in civil engineering (structural) and business and was previously an audit manager with KPMG Peat Marwick LLP. Mr. Delouche is a US citizen.

John C. Wallace (born 1938), Board member
John C. Wallace is a Chartered Accountant having qualified with PricewaterhouseCoopers in Canada in 1963, after which he joined Baring Brothers & Co., Limited in London, England. Prior to his retirement in 2010, he served for over twenty-five years as Chairman of Fred. Olsen Ltd., a London-based corporation that he joined in 1968 and which specializes in the business of shipping, renewable energy and property development. He received his B. Comm degree majoring in Accounting and Economics from McGill University in 1959. In November 2004, he successfully completed the International Uniform Certified Public Accountant Qualification Examination and has received a CPA Certificate from the State of Illinois. Mr. Wallace also retired from the board of directors of Ganger Rolf ASA and Bonheur ASA, Oslo, both publicly-traded shipping companies with interests in offshore energy services and renewable energy. He is a Director of Callon Petroleum Co , USA where he is Chairman of the Audit Committee. He was inducted as a 2011 Industry Pioneer by the Offshore Energy Centre in Houston. Mr. Wallace is a Canadian citizen.

Alexander Monnas (born 1951), Board member
Mr. Monnas is a non-executive advisor to Daiwa Capital Markets Europe Ltd., and is a member of the Board risk Committee and the Audit Committee. He is also an advisor on investment and financial matters in Geneva, and on the board of a private trust company. He has spent 40 years in the commercial and investment banking industries, starting his career in 1974 with the UK merchant bank Hill Samuel & Co. Limited an later specialising in financial markets. He was CEO of Daiwa Securities' European operations from 1994 to 2001, and was a board member of  Veripos Inc. from 2012 to 2014. He has a degree in Chemistry. Mr. Monnas is a British citizen.